Studio Drawings

blog compound

It’s been a while since I posted anything here and I thought I ought to remedy that.. These three small drawings (each is about 10cm square I think) are all based on pictures people posted of their studios. The first was an impromptu bed, I think, the others are more obviously connected with making. I thought I’d make a lot of these (and may yet continue as the studio fascinates me as a place where work is done and tried out and junked and so on), but have been distracted. However, if something catches my eye – my basic criteria for drawing anything – you may see more of them.

Leave a Reply

